100 Crown Chakra Affirmations for Spiritual Awakening

Invoke your spiritual awakening and awareness of life's purpose with crown chakra affirmations.

Image with symbol of crown chakra
Symbol of the crown chakra (Source - Chakras.info)

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in the body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each relate to certain nerve bundles and major organs.

There are 7 chakras (root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown). Today we will focus on Crown Chakra (also called Sahasrara) Affirmations.

The crown chakra is located at the top of the head. It is highly connected to spirituality. Related to our connection with the supreme Self. A balanced crown chakra leads to spiritual enlightenment and the awareness of life's purpose.

💗 Connecting to yourself is a part of self-love. If you'd like to get deeper into this, here is my FREE 21-day self-love course for you.

Image showing the seven chakras in the human body
Sacral Chakras in the human body (Source - Healthline)

100 Crown Chakra Affirmations

  1. I honor the Divine within me.
  2. I am open to new ideas.
  3. Information I need comes to me easily.
  4. The world is my teacher.
  5. I am guided by a higher power and inner wisdom.
  6. I am worthy of love from divine energy.
  7. I am open to letting go of my attachments.
  8. I live in the present moment.
  9. I am an extension of the Universe, and The Universe is kind and loving.
  10. I am connected with the wisdom of the universe.
  11. I am a spiritual being in a human body.
  12. I honor the sacred divinity that exists within me.
  13. I am pure, beautiful, radiant light.
  14. My body is a beautiful home for my radiant soul.
  15. I am divinely protected, inspired, and guided by the Universe.
  16. I am deeply and unconditionally loved by the Universe.
  17. I am worthy of unconditional love from divine energy.
  18. I am connected to a limitless source of creativity, abundance, health, happiness, and love.
  19. I surrender to the loving will of the Universe.
  20. I am my highest, most authentic self.
  21. My highest self guides my actions and decisions.
  22. I am aligned with my soul’s purpose and truth
  23. I am always divinely and lovingly guided.
  24. I know deep inner peace.
  25. Eternal peace flows to and through me.
  26. I release the need to control my life and surrender to a higher power.
  27. I trust my intuition and listen to the wisdom of the universe.
  28. I am always gently held and lovingly guided by this Universe.
  29. I am loved, cherished, and adored by this Universe.
  30. Pure white light flows through me and heals my body, mind, and spirit.
  31. I am aligned with the highest frequency of love.
  32. I am clear about what I want and take inspired action to achieve my dreams.
  33. I release doubt and welcome faith.
  34. Every day, I feel more connected to my spirit.
  35. I openly accept spiritual guidance from a higher power.
  36. I bravely let go and allow the Universe to reveal its beautiful plan for me.
  37. I trust that the Universe gives me exactly what I need at exactly the right time.
  38. I am eternally connected to the divine source of the Universe.
  39. Even when the world is immersed in darkness, I walk forward in faith, love, and light.
  40. The light and energy of the Universe flow within me.
  41. I have unshakeable faith in my divine path.
  42. I’m Source Energy in a human body, and I can do anything.
  43. I surrender to my highest good.
  44. I surrender to the highest good for all.
  45. I am love. I am light. I am connected to all.
  46. I am on my perfect path for my life purpose. I become more enlightened each day.
  47. I am in harmony with nature and animals.
  48. Everything is connected. I am connected to all of life.
  49. My life is beautiful and sacred.
  50. My soul is always guiding me. I easily recognize divine wisdom as it flows to me.
  51. My life flows beautifully. I am always learning from my experiences.
  52. I’m learning to release attachments to physical things. My happiness comes from within.
  53. I observe my challenges with curiosity about what they can teach me.
  54. I am a divine being.
  55. I enjoy the little things in life.
  56. My soul chose this life experience for growth and expansion.
  57. I am a cooperative component with the universe, on the leading edge of creation.
  58. Death is nothing to be afraid of because I am more than my physical body.
  59. All is well in my world.
  60. I am open to knowing myself more deeply.
  61. Separation is an illusion; I am connected to all that is.
  62. I am joyful.
  63. I trust the universe and know that I am always safe.
  64. I am healing on all levels of my being.
  65. I understand that I am an important connection in the web of life.
  66. I am more than my ego-self.
  67. I vibrate at the frequency of appreciation and pure joy.
  68. My crown chakra is open and in perfect balance.
  69. I choose to live in the present moment because ‘now’ is all there is. All of my power is in the now.
  70. I know that everyone is at a different level of spiritual awareness, and doing the best they can.
  71. I release limiting thoughts, beliefs, and relationships that no longer serve me.
  72. Abundance is a natural result of my gratitude and appreciation for life. Prosperity flows to me with ease when I’m in alignment with my true self.
  73. I am oneness.
  74. I am healed on all levels of my being.
  75. I am fully aware and awake.
  76. I honor the divine within me.
  77. I am open to letting go of attachments.
  78. I am connected to all that is.
  79. I remove all limited thoughts and beliefs.
  80. I feel a strong spiritual connection to my higher self.
  81. I have unlimited possibilities available to me.
  82. I can achieve anything.
  83. I tap into my inner wisdom.
  84. I love and accept myself.
  85. I am a divine being.
  86. I am connected to the universe.
  87. All is well.
  88. Everything I seek is within me.
  89. I accept and receive divine energy to flow throughout my Chakras.
  90. I am divinely guided.
  91. I understand my life purpose.
  92. My experiences are blissful.
  93. I am in complete control of my emotions.
  94. I am optimistic and confident.
  95. I am aware of my inner beauty.
  96. I embrace life and cherish my spirit.
  97. I radiate love and warmth.
  98. I respect the intentions and emotions of others.
  99. I am open to receiving new energy.
  100. I surrender to the power of the Universe.

💡 Continue Reading: 100 Third Eye Chakra Affirmations for Strong Intuition

Image with list of crown chakra affirmations

Aarushi Tewari

Aarushi Tewari

The writer and affirmations speaker at Gratitude, Aarushi believes that one of the most effective ways of feeling inner peace is by being grateful and having a loving self-relationship.

Free Weekly Gratitude Worksheet!

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at anytime.