100 Heart Chakra Affirmations for Unending Love and Joy

Increase love for yourself and others, the feeling of joy, and forgiveness with heart chakra affirmations.

Illustration showing symbol of heart chakra
Source - Tantra Nectar

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in the body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each relate to certain nerve bundles and major organs.

There are 7 chakras (root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown). Today we will focus on Heart Chakra (also called Anahata) Affirmations.

The heart chakra is located at the center of the spine at heart level. It is connected to unconditional love for oneself and others, compassion, empathy, joy, and forgiveness.

💗 As the heart chakra is closely related to self-love, you can get deeper into this with my FREE 21-day self-love course for you.

Image showing the location of 7 chakras in the human body
Sacral Chakras in the human body (Source - Healthline)

Heart Chakra Affirmations for Love

  1. I find love everywhere I go.
  2. I deserve love and being loved.
  3. I love myself to the fullest.
  4. Love is all around me, it’s everywhere I go.
  5. I am surrounded by love.
  6. I attract good, loving, kind people into my life.
  7. The power of love is inside me.
  8. I am welcoming love with open arms.
  9. I’m happy and grateful for having loving people in my life.
  10. I give my relationships the attention they deserve.
  11. I am ready and open to receiving love and blessings.
  12. I’m good and beautiful enough the way I am.
  13. My natural loving nature attracts love to me like a magnet.
  14. All my relationships are now loving and harmonious.
  15. I am ready to receive love.
  16. All of my relationships are meaningful and rewarding.
  17. I have wonderful and supportive friends.
  18. Friendships come easily to me.
  19. I converse well with all kinds of people.
  20. I concentrate on my friends’ good qualities.
  21. I choose to be involved with good-hearted people.
  22. My friends are free to be themselves around me.
  23. I am letting love into my life.
  24. I receive love in abundance from everyone I meet.
  25. I am grateful for all the love and affection I get.
  26. I deserve fulfilling relationships.
  27. My heart is open.
  28. I am attracting trusting and loving relationships.
  29. Real love starts with me.
  30. I am grateful for all the love and affection I get.
  31. I see love everywhere I go.
  32. I am worthy of the compliments I receive.
  33. I am worthy of love and care.
  34. I deserve the love I receive.
  35. I love myself and am open to love.
  36. The more love I give, the more I receive.
  37. I love to give and receive love.
  38. I take time to nourish my whole self.
  39. I am a priority in my own life.
  40. I choose to live in the moment and take things one day at a time.
  41. I am doing the best that I can do.
  42. My best is good enough.
  43. Mistakes are proof that I’m learning and improving.
  44. It is okay for me to be kind to myself.
  45. There is a beautiful loving light inside of me.
  46. As I focus on compassion, I naturally relate to others with love and understanding.
  47. Respect begins with love; therefore, I love my entire self.
  48. I am worthy of infinite and unending compassion.
  49. Compassion is infinite and fully surrounds me and my life.
  50. All of my decisions are inspired by inner wisdom and compassion.

Heart Chakra Affirmations for Joy and Happiness

  1. I am willing to be happy now.
  2. As I feel happy, I am manifesting more reasons to be happy.
  3. I accept that happiness is my true nature.
  4. My happiness comes from within me.
  5. Joy is the essence of my being.
  6. I am experiencing joy in everything I do.
  7. I am meant to live a happy life.
  8. My inner joy is the source of all the good in my life.
  9. Following my joy reveals the path to my best life.
  10. I am allowing myself to feel good.
  11. My choice to be happy is keeping me in perfect health.
  12. I am worthy of feeling happy.
  13. The life I’ve always dreamed of is created by my choice to be joyful now.
  14. I give myself permission to enjoy myself.
  15. The happiness I feel is felt by everyone around me.
  16. I am creating the possibility of happiness for others by being happy.
  17. All the good in my life comes to me as a result of my willingness to find happiness in each moment.
  18. My inner joy expands when I share it with others.
  19. My happiness is reflected back to me in everything I attract.
  20. I am feeling happy with myself as a person.
  21. I am always happy, hale and hearty.
  22. I am vigorous, energetic, and full of vitality.
  23. I am happy to be alive.
  24. My life is filled with health and happiness.
  25. I trust that everything in my life is unfolding perfectly.
  26. I am willing to be at peace with myself and everyone.
  27. I am healthy, happy, and radiant.
  28. I realize the gift of this precious human life.
  29. I am giving thanks for each exquisite moment.
  30. I am appreciating every blessing, no matter how small.

Heart Chakra Affirmations for Forgiveness

  1. I let go of negative experiences.
  2. I am letting go because I need to go.
  3. I am releasing painful thoughts that occupy space in my head.
  4. I am ready to move forward with my life.
  5. The past has no power or control over me.
  6. I am ready to live my life free of the past and by looking forward to new adventures.
  7. I feel good about the future.
  8. I step away from the prison of resentment into freedom.
  9. I choose to be free and happy.
  10. I choose the contents of my life.
  11. I am appreciating myself for learning all the good things from the past.
  12. I let go of all the barriers and hurdles that come in my way to success.
  13. I let go of all the negative thoughts that affected my past.
  14. I am trusting the phases of life and releasing the past with ease.
  15. I am grateful for knowing about the reality of many things in my past.
  16. I am releasing all the painful thoughts of my past.
  17. I am converting my past into my future very positively.
  18. I am releasing all the things from my past that are not for me.
  19. I am forgiving myself for my mistakes in my past.
  20. I am now living my life the way I want to.

💡 Continue Reading: 100 Solar Plexus Affirmations for High Self-Esteem

Image with list of heart chakra affirmations

Aarushi Tewari

Aarushi Tewari

The writer and affirmations speaker at Gratitude, Aarushi believes that one of the most effective ways of feeling inner peace is by being grateful and having a loving self-relationship.

Free Weekly Gratitude Worksheet!

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at anytime.